
Snap Supplements · Amino acid capsules
Nitric Oxide Booster
Arginine, citrulline and botanicals in a two-capsule serving. Check blend disclosure before comparing doses with powders.
Ownership disclosure: Better Man Report and JOYMODE share ownership. How we compare products.
Manufacturer one-time listing · September 8, 2026
$0.93 per reference serving
Confirm the exact version, serving size, price and subscription terms. No affiliate tracking on this link.
THE PRACTICAL READ
What to consider.
Why compare it
A compact capsule format without a flavored drink to prepare.
The trade-off
The presence of an ingredient does not establish a dose comparable to a powder or clinical trial. This page covers the 60-count version.
CLAIM CHECK
Can a blend total prove each ingredient is well dosed?
The 1,500 mg total covers multiple actives. It does not disclose the individual citrulline amount, so a comparison with a specific citrulline trial cannot be completed. Missing disclosure is not proof of no effect.
Assessment: Individual-dose study matching unresolved. Source checked September 8, 2026.
Read the manufacturer’s claim in context ↗For men 40+
Compare the routine and label, then have any medication or medical-history questions reviewed before starting. Being over 40 does not establish a need for this formula.
Safety and medication guide ↗What the evidence can establish
Ingredient evidence does not establish that this product improves health outcomes or outperforms another brand. We have not conducted a clinical comparison or hands-on test.
Compare the research doses ↗Label & product facts
| Reviewed version | Nitric Oxide Booster, 60 count, 30-day supply |
|---|---|
| Serving / daily direction | 2 capsules |
| Package | 60 capsules |
| Formula category | Citrulline & arginine |
| Niacin | 10 mg NE |
| Nitric Oxide Complex: L-citrulline, arginine AKG, arginine HCl, arginine base, taurine, norvaline, vanadyl sulfate, tribulus, muira puama, Asian ginseng | 1,500 mg total; individual amounts undisclosed |
| L-citrulline | Included; individual amount undisclosed |
| Nitrate contribution | Not listed |
| Dose disclosure | Blend total only for amino acids and botanicals |
| Cost per reference serving | $0.93 per reference serving |
Current 60-count Supplement Facts reviewed: two capsules, niacin 10 mg NE and 1,500 mg Nitric Oxide Complex. Individual complex amounts are not disclosed. Product photo shows the retailer’s updated 60-capsule artwork; its listed Supplement Facts match the amounts reviewed here. Packaging may vary.
Amounts above describe the referenced label or page; they are not suggested doses. Unknown means we have not verified the detail.
